후기

8.8
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.1
편안함
8.4
숙소 위치
9.5
시설
8.3
직원
9.1
가격 대비 가치
8.4

후기

    Marta Fernandez Golbano
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 7월 17일

    Good hotel with best staff in Nuremberg!

    Our safe was not working and we had left our passports inside. However, the staff solved the issue in 10 minutes
    The staff, from the cleaners to the reception were very friendly and nice. Also I loved the bed
    rosslyn
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 7월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Iuliia
    ua

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 7월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Luc88
    be

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 7월 7일

    We"ll be back

    The central location, the cozy atmosphere in the rooms, the friendly staff, the tasty breakfast. It was our second stay in this hotel and it will not be the last. Parking the car is always a problem in Nurnberg but after some research one can find cheaper rates in some "parkhaussen
    David
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 7월 5일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Lisa Callagher
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 7월 3일

    Lovely large rooms and updated bathrooms, handy location to station welcoming staff

    friendly and helpful stay throughout our 2 night visit
    Donald
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 30일

    Reunión in Nuremberg

    My wife and I stayed at this hotel 20 years ago and were delighted to see that it is still thriving and in fact has improved over the years. The location cannot be improved upon - so central to everything in the Altstadt. This hotel is family owned and it shows. Very friendly and cooperative. I highly recommend choosing one of the apartment rooms especially for families.
    Bonaventura Paola
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 6월 26일
    Good place to stay: original, staff available, excellent breakfast, closest metro and centre
    Catherine Udovicic
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 6월 21일
    Tricky to find a there are 3 different names for the one street. Also as it is on a vehicle route, the cars are able to rev their way outside in the evening. Better to have a room at the back.
    Steven
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 21일

    This is the second time we have stayed there (#317). If anything the breakfast has a wider select'n

    Sleeping room carpet keeps the noise down from floor to floor, but also carries odors that tile doesn't. A couple of interior steps in old, adjoined section, so watch your step.
    Super breakfast. Hotel close to everything, inside the wall. Staff helpful. Elevator to avoid staircase. Outside roof deck and exercise room with sauna. Large bathroom with tub (#317). Quiet.
    Ismael Matino
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 12일

    Nice Franconian hotel

    The room was very clean and with a very nice structure. The position is perfect and also the breakfast
    A little bit hot in the room.
    Peng
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 9일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Eva
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 6월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 5월 31일

    Cozy with great food, but not quite worth the cost of a room.

    The rooms, beds, and bathrooms are all very small. It sort of feels like a single person hostel that has a private (tiny) bathroom. The hostel feel really comes with the fact that you are expected to leave your key at the front desk every time you leave the building, and staff has to buzz you in before you are able to reenter the premisis. Overall the place is nice, but a bit overpriced for the size and accomodations.
    The breakfast is AMAZING every morning. If I were to come back, then it would definitely be for the food.
    birdy
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Вова
    ru

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 6일
    Rooms are really nice. Breakfast is delicious
    Sarah
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 4일

    Know you are in Europe; great location

    Classic building; VERY European feel
    المستشار المستشار
    qa

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 2일

    فندق جيد . HOTEL Good

    There is no parking
    موظفي الفندق . The hotel staff
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 30일

    Perfect

    The room was clean and beautiful. Service also efficient
    Jaroslav
    cz

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 29일
    Super breakfast
이용 후기 로딩중